Contact Us

205 East 42nd Street, 20th Fl.
New York, NY 10017

Telephone: (212-371-8961)

job-call-out

 

 

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Barry Frey
President & CEO
(o) 212-371-8962
barry.frey@dp-aa.org

Noah Klas
VP, Member Services
(o) 212-371-8961
Noah.Klas@dp-aa.org

Sarah Crandall
Marketing & Social Media
(o) 212-371-8960
sarah.crandall@dp-aa.org

Ajay Durani
Sr. Advisor, Marketing, Events, Partnership
(o) 212-371-7424
Ajay.Durani@dp-aa.org

Scott Hunzinger
CFO
(o) 631 734 8016
scott@hunzingerpc.com

Mark Braff
Press Lead
mbraff@braffcommunications.com

Jay Mattlin
Research Lead
jaymattlin1@gmail.com

Contact form