CONTACT US


Thank you for your interest in DPAA.


For General DPAA Inquiries:

DPAA – Digital Place Based Advertising Association
122 East 42nd Street, Suite 4905
New York, NY 10168
Telephone: (212-371-8961)
Email: yes@dp-aa.org  

Barry Frey
President & CEO
(o) 212-371-8962
(e) Barry.Frey@dp-aa.org

Scott Hunzinger
CFO
(o) 631 734 8016
(e) scott@hunzingerpc.com  

Anna Fountas
VP Research
(o) 212-371-8964
(e) Anna.Fountas@dp-aa.org

Noah Klas
VP, Member Services
(o) 212-371-8961
(e) Noah.Klas@dp-aa.org 

Lauren Webb
Membership Marketing Manager
(o) 212-371-8960
(e) Lauren.Webb@dp-aa.org

Ajay Durani
Digital Media Summit Producer
(e) Ajay.Durani@dp-aa.org

Mark Braff
PR Consultant
(e) mbraff@braffcommunications.com




  

 

For Internship Opportunities: Email Lauren.Webb@dp-aa.org



Our Members
On Campus Media
Vector Media
Outfront Media
AMI Entertainment Network, LLC
Zoom Media
In+Out Russian Association for Digital Place-based Networks
Gloss Media
EYE Corp Media
BroadSign
  © 2015 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DPAA.ORG