DPAA

CONTACT US


Thank you for your interest in DPAA.


For General DPAA Inquiries:

DPAA – Digital Place-based Advertising Association
535 Madison Ave. 20th floor.
New York, NY 10022
Telephone: (212-371-8961)
Email: yes@dp-aa.org  

Barry Frey
President & CEO
(o) 212-371-8962
(e) Barry.Frey@dp-aa.org


Scott Hunzinger
CFO
(o) 631 734 8016
(e)
scott@hunzingerpc.com  

 

Anna Fountas
VP Research
(o) 212-371-8964
(e)
Anna.Fountas@dp-aa.org


Noah Klas
Director, Member Services

(o) 212-371-8961
(e) Noah.Klas@dp-aa.org 

 

Lauren Webb
Manager, Member Services

(o) 212-371-8960
(e) Lauren.Webb@dp-aa.org

 

Ajay Durani
Consultant - Digital Media Summit Producer
(e) Ajay.Durani@dp-aa.org


Mark Braff
PR Consultant
(e)
mbraff@braffcommunications.com


 

  

 

For Internship Opportunities: Email Lauren.Webb@dp-aa.org



Our Members
Elevate DIGITAL
EYE Corp Media
ONTrack
In+Out Russian Association for Digital Place-based Networks
Vector Media
Gloss Media
Nielsen Media
RMG Networks
Adspace Networks, Inc.
  © 2014 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DPAA.ORG